AIA#96 My Favourite Yoga Youtubers and My experience with Yoga

pexels-photo-373946

Since I’ve been doing Yoga for a little while now everyday.  I’ve learned a few things.

#1 You don’t have to be hard core.

What I mean is you can do light yoga.  I just do some basic poses like Down Dog and Warrior.   But even these are super awesome!

#2 A little everyday really helps keep you in the game.

Since I do it everyday as soon as I get up, I don’t think about it.  I just start doing it almost automatically.

#3 Helps with stress and everyday stuff!

I used to get so stressed about little stuff like not being able to find my keys. Now days I’m way more calm.  Also, my job requires me to be at least moderately physically active.  Jumping up and down and bending over are so much easier now.

Ok here are a few of the Yoga Youtubers I enjoy and follow.

Tim Sensei https://timsenesiyoga.com

I started watching Tim years ago when I was trying to get started.   He has easier videos and well as more difficult yoga sessions.

 

 

I also really like Sean at Sean Vigue Fitness.

He has some really great beginner yoga videos.

2 Comments

Leave a comment